Official Jonas Brothers Fansite in Malaysia

1 UTAMA TOMORROW!

Who’s excited for tomorrow? I (Sarah) am! So, guys, I finished making the flashcard for the MJBFers to know that is me.

Here’s the pictures:

Front

DSC03995

Back

DSC03993

Extra note: I’ll be wearing a green shirt just like the green of the ‘PARANOID’ above and a zebra shawl and green converse just like Nick’s and a pink camera and a bag with a JB logo on it. 😀 haha there’s lots of ‘and’s…hehe

Plus, there are giving 2 wildcards entries. So bring your flashcards and go there! If you don’t want to enter the competition, just come and sign the petition!

When you see the sign, come up to me and say hi! I really can’t wait to see you there!

EDIT: I (Jasmine) might be there toooo! I’ll most likely be with Sarah if you’re there. Definitely excited to see all of you guys! We’ll be taking tons of pics & upload them to the site! So make sure you drop by and say hi to us! 😀

Remember:

Hey guys!

If anyone of you been hearing to Hitz.fm lately, they are giving tickets to catch Jonas Brothers LIVE!

They are also having a “WE LOVE JONAS BROTHERS” petition sign at Ground Floor, Highstreet, 1 Utama on the 15th November, 2009, this SUNDAY at 2 pm!!!

Make a flashcard and bring it there. You could win 2 tickets to London to the Jonas Brothers LIVE!

Click here to see more details!

Take your friends along with you! BE THERE, or BE SQUARE! hehe, that’s cheesy..haha

MOST IMPORTANTLY, HAVE FUN AND ALL THE BEST!

One response

  1. At least you get to go. I wish you luck. I just found out that I am grounded &+ I put all my hard work for nothing.

    November 14, 2009 at 9:15 pm

Leave a Reply

