Official Jonas Brothers Fansite in Malaysia

RECAP: NJ&TA Nashville Concert – 4th Jan 2010

Official Twitter Feed:
dianebirch On a night drive to Nashville
dianebirch For those who are asking I will def be doing m&g’s after the shows! Will tweet the deets..oh & yes free :)
nickjonas Thanks for making this Christmas/New Years/ tour kickoff the best ever Texas.
nickjonas On the road again. So long big D. Nash-Vegas here I come.
Rob_Hoffman hey nashville. i know, i missed you too.
dianebirch Hey Guys! Enter to win 2 FREE tix for a show w/me & NJATA by signing up for my mailing list! Go to www.dianebirch.com
dianebirch LIBERATE YOURSELF! BE A LOVER NOT A HATER :)
dianebirch Just got to Nashville. Damn it’s cold!
dianebirch I’m really feeling for those standing outside in the cold right now. think of this tweet like a warm blanket :)
itschristablack @nickjonas is gonna get a tackle hug tonight before the show. I can’t WAIT to see him perform…hear it’s EPIC!!!!
dianebirch I’ll be doing meet & greets after the show!!! Come say hi near the merch table:)
dianebirch About to hit the stage in Nashville! I’ll be lookin’ for y’all
itschristablack Backstage nick Jonas and the administration party!!! http://twitpic.com/wphaq
dianebirch Just left the stage:) even though my pedal broke for the WHOLE show you guys made it great! Mad luv Nville!
itschristablack @nickjonas http://twitvid.com/113AC
itschristablack Rose garden by Nicky j…you might just be my fave.
itschristablack Tonight…you never sounded so good.

—-

News:
– Christa Black & Jordan Pruitt are gonna be there tonight. Maya is there too, along with Papa Jonas.
– When Nick got to the venue, he took pictures with all the fans that had been standing in the cold.
– 7pm EST. Meet & Greet is happening right now.
– 8pm EST. Diane Birch hits the stage.
– Diane thanked everyone on twitter and took a picture of the audience with her polaroid camera.
– 8.30pm EST. Diane just left the stage.
– Michael W. Smith, Steve Curtis Chapman, Jack Mooring are there. People say Joe & Kevin are in the balcony.
– 9.05pm EST. NJ&TA onstage!!
– ‘I’m ready to get down, I’m gonna pour it out for you tonight’ (Nick J, ladies & gents).
– Looks like shows at the Ryman are an annual thing now.
– ‘I know this material may sound new… but I know you’re quick learners’. Oh Nicholas.
– He’s being the funny one again. Knock knock jokes.
– ‘I have a big announcement. It’s a big one… I’m the funny one’.
– He said he’ll learn the words to ‘Fireflies’ eventually.
– ALBL speech: ‘New year, new beginnings. 2010: the year of no fear. I can assure you we’ve got big things coming up. 2010 is just the start’.
– ‘Sometimes something beautiful can come out of a tough situation…’
– ‘My name is Nick Jonas and we are the Administration’.
– 10.30pm EST. Concert is over.

Setlist:
Last Time Around
State of Emergency
Olive and an Arrow
Inseparable
While the World Was Spinning
Fireflies
Use Somebody
Before the Storm (solo version)
Black Keys / ALBL
Vesper’s Goodbye
Conspiracy Theory
Signed Sealed Delievered (I’m yours) – Stevie Wonder cover
Rose Garden
Stronger
Tonight
Who I Am

Credit: JonasHQ

Leave a Reply

