Official Jonas Brothers Fansite in Malaysia

“Radio Disney Jams 12″ Compilation

Los Angeles, CA, United States (CNS) – Walt Disney Records is getting ready to release “Radio Disney Jams 12,” and they’re giving fans of the Disney stars more of what they want. That includes two tracks from Selena Gomez, two Miley Cyrus tracks, and three cuts from Nick Jonas and the Jonas Brothers.

According to, Gomez contributes her debut album’s first single “Falling Down” as well as the “Wizards of Waverly Place” soundtrack cut “Magic,” while Cyrus is featured as herself with her huge hit “Party in the U.S.A.” and as Hannah Montana with “He Could Be the One.” Nick Jonas appears solo on two songs, his single “Who I Am” and “Give Love a Try,” an unreleased track from the show “JONAS.” Jonas Brothers also appear with “Fly With Me.”

Set for release on March 30th, “Radio Disney Jams 12″ also features songs from Justin Bieber, who contributes the “My Heart Edition” of his hit “One Time,” Demi Lovato with “Here We Go Again,” and Owl City’s #1 single “Fireflies.”

Disney also makes good on their promise to Radio Disney’s Next Big Thing winner Jasmine, whose slot on the “Radio Disney Jams 12″ compilation was among her prizes. She contributes her new single titled “Boy Crazy.”

Nearly all of the artists featured on “Radio Disney Jams 12″ can currently be found on Radio Disney’s Top 30 countdown.

“Radio Disney Jams 12″ Track Listing:
1. Justin Bieber – One Time (My Heart Edition)
2. Owl City – Fireflies
3. Miley Cyrus – Party In the U.S.A.
4. Nick Jonas & the Administration – Who I Am
5. Selena Gomez & The Scene – Falling Down
6. Capra – Low Day
7. Mitchel Musso – Shout It
8. Colbie Caillat – Fallin’ For You
9. Miley Cyrus as Hannah Montana – He Could Be the One
10. Allstar Weekend – A Different Side of Me
11. Demi Lovato – Here We Go Again
12. Nick Jonas – Give Love A Try
13. Daughtry – No Surprise
14. Selena Gomez – Magic
15. Jonas Brothers – Fly With Me
16. Jasmine – Boy Crazy



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s